Latest Products https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 10:57:24 +0530 en-us https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in Heat Resistant Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Black Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-black-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-black-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Grey Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-grey-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-grey-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Resistant Silver Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-silver-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/heat-resistant-silver-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/powder-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/powder-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Polyester Powder Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-polyester-powder-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-polyester-powder-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Powder Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/nylon-powder-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/nylon-powder-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Powder Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-powder-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-powder-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Primer https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/industrial-primer.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/industrial-primer.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Bond Distemper https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/acrylic-bond-distemper.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/acrylic-bond-distemper.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Primer https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-primer.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-primer.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Coating https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/floor-coating.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/floor-coating.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Structural Paint https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/structural-paint.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/structural-paint.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Enamel Paints https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/synthetic-enamel-paints.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/synthetic-enamel-paints.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultraviolet Primer https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/ultraviolet-primer.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/ultraviolet-primer.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wall Filler Powder https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/wall-filler-powder.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/wall-filler-powder.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plaster of Paris https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/plaster-of-paris.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/plaster-of-paris.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thinner https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/industrial-thinner.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 NC Thinner https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/nc-thinner.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/nc-thinner.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HR Thinner https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/hr-thinner.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/hr-thinner.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PU Thinner https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/pu-thinner.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/pu-thinner.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Thinner https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Quick Dry Thinner https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/quick-dry-thinner.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/quick-dry-thinner.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Alcohol Based Hand Rub https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-rub.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/alcohol-based-hand-rub.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Warning • Excellent Gloss and Clarity. • For External use only, Flammable liquid, keep away from fire. • Avoid direct contact with eyes, in case contact occurs, rinse thoroughly with water. • Avoid direct inhalation. • If skin irritation persist or if swallowed accidentally, consult your doctor immediately. Wall Putty https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/wall-putty.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/wall-putty.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminium Paint https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/aluminium-paint.htm https://www.maharaniinnovativepaints.co.in/aluminium-paint.htm Wed, 10 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530